How to become the first NASCAR race winner with the hat man

Hat man is a NASCAR driver who wears the hat.

He’s a former member of the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series team that won the 2005 Daytona 500 and the 2006 Daytona 500.

Hat man was a driver in NASCAR’s championship series in 2007 and has won four Daytona 500s.

In 2010, he was part of the team that took home the championship at Bristol Motor Speedway.

He was part the team in the NASCAR All-Star Race in 2014.

He won the championship in 2014 at Daytona.

He has won three Daytona 500 championships in the past four seasons.

Hatman has driven in 12 NASCAR Cup Series races.

He won his first NASCAR Cup title in 2014, and he won the next three titles.

He is the only driver to win NASCAR Cup at three different tracks in one season.

Hat, who lives in Columbus, Ohio, was a part of three championship series teams in the early 1990s: NASCAR Sprint Cars and NASCAR Xfinity Series.

He moved to the Xfins in 2004.

Hat was part and parcel of the XFins for seven seasons from 2005 to 2015.

He became the first Xfintech team owner in 2008 and won two titles with the team.

Hat is now part of a new team called Xfios, which was founded by Xfinesports CEO and Xfinasports team owner Jim Hildebrandt and was previously known as Xfiesports.

Xfos currently owns five NASCAR Cup teams, including the Daytona 500 in the 2017 season.